Cannes Yachting Festival
12.09.2017
17.09.2017
Loading...
Yachten 2017-09-12T14:02:56+00:00

Majesty Yachts

Superyachten
Yachten

Majesty Yachten beeindrucken durch Größe, Eleganz und Technik.

Die Majesty-Serie umfasst Yachten von 48 bis 200 Fuß. Innerhalb dieser außerordentlichen Bandbreite finden sich ebenso luxuriöse Freizeitschiffe wie ausgewachsene Superyachten. 2017 wurde die Majesty 155 zur “Best Asian-Built Yacht” by Asia Boating Awards gewählt und mit der Majesty 100 die erste Skylounge-Superyacht vorgestellt.

Bandido Yachts

80 Fuß
90 Fuß
100 Fuß
110 Fuß
122 Fuß
132 Fuß

DAS MEER HAT DIE MENSCHEN SCHON IMMER FASZINIERT: ENDLOSE WEITEN, SONNE, WIND UND FREIHEIT.

Technisch herausragend, geeignet für Entdeckungsfahrten auf hoher See und dabei zugleich luxuriös und sportlich – die Explorer- Yachten der Bandido-Serie bieten ein einzigartiges Yacht-Erlebnis. Von 80 bis 132 Fuß groß sind die Bandidos mit einem innovativen POD-Antrieb, imposanten Beachclub und viel Platz ausgestattet.

Nomad Yachts

55 Fuß
65 Fuß
75 Fuß
95 Fuß

DIE SCHÖNSTEN STÄDTE UND STRÄNDE DER WELT MIT UNSEREN YACHTEN ENTDECKEN.

Diese innovative Serie umfasst Yachten, gemacht für das süße Leben auf hoher See. Nomad Yachten wurden entworfen, um auf Langstreckenfahrt zu gehen, gemeinsam mit Freunden oder der Familie. Sie bieten ausgezeichneten Komfort und eine hohes Maß an Sicherheit. Nomad Yachten sind ozeantauglich und laden ihre Besatzung ein, sich der Reise ganz und gar hinzugeben.

Oryx Yachts

DIE GESCHWINDIGKEIT GENIESSEN, DAS LEBEN FEIERN.

Im Jahr 2005 hat Gulf Craft die Oryx-Linie vorgestellt. Die Sport-Yachten und Cruiser – schnittige Sportwagen für das Wasser – wurden in den ersten Wochen nach ihrer Vorstellung zu Bestsellern. Sie Serie beginnt mit dem Oryx 27 sport Cruiser und umfasst mehrere weitere Bootslängen bis hin zur Oryx 43 Fly.

Silvercraft Yachts

OB FISCHEN ODER FAMILIENAUSFLUG – EINE UMFANGREICHE AUSWAHL FÜR UNTERSCHIEDLICHE ZWECKE.

Die Silvercraft-Serie umfasst eine weite und vielfältige Auswahl an Booten, die sowohl für Sportfischer als auch für Familienausflügler geeignet sind. 2017 hat Gulf Craft 2 neue Silvercraft-Modelle vorgestellt – die Silvercraft 48 HT und die Silvercraft 31 HT Cabin.

Utility Serie

Die Transportschiffe der Utility-Serie von Gulf Craft umfassen zum einen die Touring-Modelle zwischen 31 und 56 Fuß, geeignet für alle Wetterlagen. Außerdem gehört zur Utility-Serie das Waveshuttle-56-Modell, ein luxuriöses Transportschiff für Passagiere, das es sowohl einer Fähren- als auch in einer VIP-Auführung gibt.

Qualität

Handwerkskunst
und herausragende Erfahrung

Wir machen aus jeder Yacht ein einzigartiges Erlebnis.

Für uns ist es eine Verpflichtung ausschließlich Yachten zu bauen, die höchste Qualitätsstandards erfüllen. Von der Konstruktion bis zum Innenausbau setzen wir auf handwerkliche Exzellenz und hochwertige Materialien. Den gesamten Entstehungsprozess begleiten zahlreiche Stufen der Qualitätskontrolle.

Jede Yacht ist ein individuelles Projekt, das von wir Anfang bis Ende mit höchster Sorgfalt und Liebe zum Detail ausführen. Dafür arbeiten in unseren Werften Ingenieure und Designer Hand in Hand, um die Wünsche der zukünftigen Eigner bestmöglich umzusetzen.

Cannes Yachting Festival
12.09.2017
17.09.2017
Loading...
Yachts 2017-09-12T14:55:00+00:00

Majesty Yachts

Superyachts
Yachts

Majesty Yachts impress with their size, elegance and equipment.

The yachts in Majesty series measure from 48 to 200 feet. This outstanding range features luxurious leisure craft as well as fully-fledged superyachts. In 2017, the Majesty 155 was named “Best Asian-Built Yacht” in the Asia Boating Awards, and the Majesty 100 was unveiled as the company’s first skylounge superyacht.

Bandido Yachts

80 Feet
90 Feet
100 Feet
110 Feet
122 Feet
132 Feet

THE SEA HAS ALWAYS HELD FASCINATION FOR PEOPLE: INFINITE SPACE, SUN, WIND AND FREEDOM. 

Technically superb, suitable for voyages of discovery on the high seas yet luxurious and sporty – the Explorer yachts in the Bandido series ensure a unique yachting experience. Measuring from 80 to 132 feet, the Bandidos boast an innovative pod drive, an impressive beach club and lots of space.

Nomad Yachts

55 Feet
65 Feet
75 Feet
95 Feet

DISCOVER THE FINEST CITIES AND BEACHES IN THE WORLD WITH OUR YACHTS.

This innovative collection features a series of yachts that are leisure destinations within themselves, designed for seafarers who enjoy long-range exploration with friends and family. Offering premium comfort, safety and ocean-going capability, the Nomad Yachts collection transforms yachting into a journey worth indulging in, ideal for sea voyagers who have a genuine appreciation for spending time on the water.

Oryx Yachts

ENJOYING THE PACE, HAVING THE TIME OF YOUR LIFE.

In 2005, Gulf Craft introduced the Oryx line of sport yachts and cruisers – the sea-borne equivalent of an elite sports car – that became an instant hit within weeks of its launch. Starting from the Oryx 27 sport cruiser, the range extends to larger size sport cruisers such as the Oryx 36 and Oryx 42 as well as the Oryx 43 Fly.

Silvercraft Yachts

FROM FISHING TO FAMILY – A WIDE RANGE OF BOATS FOR MANY PURPOSES.

The Silvercraft Boats represent the wide and diverse range of smaller fishing boats and family cruisers manufactured by Gulf Craft. Silvercraft offers a family of center console fishing boats and multifunctional walkaround cruisers for sport fishing enthusiasts. Gulf Craft launched 2 new models under the Silvercraft series at the 2017 – the Silvercraft 48 HT & Silvercraft 31 HT Cabin.

Utility Series

Passenger and multipurpose transportation vessels which include on the one hand the Touring models from 31 to 56 feet, tough build to cope with all weather conditions, and its deck comes with either the standard or enclosed layout. On the other hand  with the Waveshuttle 56 model there is a luxury passenger transport vessel available in both Ferry and VIP versions.

Quality

Craftsmanship
and outstanding
know-how

We make every craft a unique experience.

We see it as our duty We see it as our duty to build nothing but yachts that meet the highest quality standards. From the structure to the interior fittings, we insist on the finest craftsmanship and top-grade materials. The whole construction process is accompanied by numerous quality-control stages.

Every single yacht is an individual project that we see through from start to finish with the utmost care and attention to detail. To achieve this, engineers and designers work hand in hand in our shipyards to fulfil the future owners’ wishes in the best possible way.